Subcommittee on Privacy, Confidentiality and Security


To contact the subcommittee, you should write, call, or e-mail the Lead Staff.


Linda A. Kloss, M.A., Chair

Nicholas L. Coussoule

Vickie M. Mays, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.

Jacki Monson, J.D.

Helga Rippen, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H., FACPM


Maya Bernstein, J.D., ASPE – Lead Staff

Amy Chapper, J.D., CMS

Natalie Gonzalez, J.D., LLM, CDC

Hetty Khan, M.S., MGA, R.N., NCHS

Kathryn Marchesini, J.D., ONC

Rachel Seeger, M.P.A., M.A., OCR 

Reports and Recommendations


Recent and Upcoming Meetings


Upcoming Meetings

  • Virtual Meeting
    NCVHS Population Health Subcommittee
    9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET

  • Virtual Meeting
    NCVHS Privacy Subcommittee
    1:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. ET

  • Virtual Meeting
    NCVHS Standards Subcommittee
    1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. ET

  • Full Committee

  • Full Committee

  • Full Committee