Subcommittee on Population Health


To contact the subcommittee, you should write, call, or e-mail the Lead Staff:


Bruce B. Cohen, Ph.D., Co-Chair

Robert L. Phillips, Jr, M.D., MSPH, Co-Chair

Llewellyn Cornelius, Ph.D.

Denise E. Love

Vickie M. Mays, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.

Helga Rippen, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H., FACPM

Dave A. Ross, Sc.D.

Roland J. Thorpe, Jr., Ph.D.


Kate Brett, Ph.D., NCHS – Lead Staff

Vickie Boothe, M.P.H., CDC


Reports and Recommendations


Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Full Committee

  • Full Committee