Executive Subcommittee


To contact the committee, please write, call, or e-mail theĀ Executive Secretary:


William W. Stead, MD, Chair

Bruce B. Cohen, PhD

Nicholas L. Coussoule

Alexandra Goss

Linda L. Kloss, MA

Vickie M. Mays, PhD, MSPH

Robert L. Phillips, Jr., MD, MSPH


Executive Staff Director

Rashida Dorsey, PhD, MPH

Executive Secretary

Rebecca Hines, MHS, NCHS


Debbie Jackson, MA, NCHS

Lead Staff to Subcommittees


Upcoming Meetings