Subcommittee on Standards


To contact the subcommittee, you should write, call, or e-mail the Lead Staff.



Nicholas L. Coussoule, Co-Chair

Alexandra Goss, Co-Chair

Raj Chanderraj, M.D., FACC

Nicholas L. Coussoule

Linda A. Kloss, M.A.

Richard W. Landen, M.P.H., M.B.A

Denise E. Love

William W. Stead, M.D.




Lorraine Doo, CMS – Lead Staff

Suzie Burke-Bebee, DNP, MS, RN, ASPE

Rashida Dorsey, Ph.D., M.P.H., ASPE

Michael Lincoln, M.D., FACMI, VA

Donna Pickett, RHIA, M.P.H., NCHS

James Sorace, M.D., ASPE

Michelle Williamson, RN, MSIS, CPHIT, NCHS


Reports and Recommendations


Recent and Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Full Committee Virtual

  • Standards

  • Full Committee

  • Full Committee